Hello There, Guest! Register


Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 4.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Question] Quick and Easy Questions (please read the OP)

No, there are a few exceptions depending on what you mean by born. Most of the secondaries in the secondary saga got turned to primes when they met Omni and Bandit With No Name was reborn as a prime. But as far as a biological child being born as a prime no.
[Image: StrazSig.png]

[Image: DarkshireBadge.png][Image: DarkshireDefenseBadge.png][Image: SecondarySaga.png][Image: HerosGraveyardBadge.png]
Reply

Strazio is correct. You may turn a secondary into your character(prime), but you may not have their origin story as being born a prime. Primes are made, not born, and if two Primes have a baby it will be a secondary unless/until a player takes them as their character, making them Prime.
Dante's Abyss 2015
   GRAND CHAMPION   
[Image: Sasuke_DA_zpsb4vizgxd.png]       
Mark Twain Wrote:"The difference between the right word and the almost right word is the difference between lightning and a lightning bug."
Reply



[-]
Quick Reply
 
Image Verification
Please enter the text contained within the image into the text box below it. This process is used to prevent automated spam bots.
Image Verification
(case insensitive)
 

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


Mobile Version
All rules pages are ©Greg Harris. All copyrighted characters, names and locations are property of their respective copyright holders.
Forum software by © MyBB Theme © iAndrew 2016